One of the Biggest and Mega Event 2019 Cricket World will be held soon in England

The cricket world fans are waiting for the biggest event of 2019’s cricket world which will be live telecast on May 30, Thursday. ICC announces that England will host this event. ICC cricket world will be played from 11 different venues of England and Wales, (The Oval, Edgbaston, Trent Bridge, Headingley, Old Trafford, Lords, Taunton, Bristol, Chester le Street, Southampton, Cardiff).


Of course, crowded situations are certain in television rooms of fans who are extremely waiting to watch the world cup live. There are 10 teams qualified for the world cup. However,  you can imagine those 10’s teams crowd popularity who really love to watch their country to play in the biggest of ICC.

Pakistan, Australia, South Africa, England, India, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, West Indies, Afghanistan, and Bangladesh are the teams who make their place to playing mega event in England in May.

The last year in 2017 England host the champions trophy which Pakistan won with outstanding performance in final against India. In this tournament, Pakistan was one of the lowest rated team. They lost their first match against India and won the final match against India.

Australia is one of the biggest team who won the most ICC world cups in this history. After Australia, there are West Indies and India who won most ICC world cups. Also, both teams won 2, 2 world cups. After them, come Pakistan and Sri Lanka who won 1 ICC World Cup each in 1992 and 1996 respectively.

Australia won Five ICC ODI world cups the most from any team in 1987, 1999, 2003, 2007 and 2015. Australia and New Zealand hosted the last world cup. Moreover, the final was between the same teams and Australia beat New Zealand. Australia makes hat-trick by winning this event continuously in 1999, 2003, and 2007.

West and India are the next two teams who won 2 world cups. West Indies Won in 1975 and 1979 and India won ICC ODI World Cups in 1983 and 2011.

In this event, every team will play 9 matches against other teams. Because this time there will be no groups and any team can play the match with all teams. Four teams will qualify for semi-finals with good points or better average comparing to others. Furthermore, Two teams qualify for the final and final will be played on 14, July 2019.


Time Table and Schedule uploaded below.


Facebook Comments

Related posts

The Eat Forum in Stockholm 2019: Chefs Spill the Beans, but where are the Farmers?


South Africa, Unpredictable team with a good game plan for world cup 2019

CH- Usama